EU-LAC-MUSEUMS international advisors



Advisory Board

Hugues de Varine (Consultant, former Director General of ICOM)
Peter Davis (Professor of Museum and Heritage Studies, University of Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Beatriz Espinoza (Chair, ICOM Chile)
Teresa Morales (Director, Museos Comunitarios network)


Steering Committee

Lauran Bonilla-Merchev (Chair, ICOM Costa Rica; Secretary, ICOM-LAC)
Samuel Franco Arces (Chair, ICOM-LAC)
Luis Raposo (Chair, ICOM-Europe; Museu Nacional de Arqueologia, Lisbon)
Gustavo San Roman (Professor of Spanish, University of St Andrews)


The project was conceived and continues to be supported by the networks of ICOM-Europe and ICOM-LAC, whose Presidents serve on our project Steering Committee:

 Eulac museums partners